COURTS ALL SECTORS NETBALL LEAGUE AWARDS LIST 2024

COMPETITION PREMIERSHIP March Past		CHAMPIONSHIP		ALTERNATIVE	ALL TEAMS UWI	
Opening Day KO	1st 2nd	UTT Police	1st 2nd	TT Post UTC	1st Def Force 2nd UWI	ow.
League Trophy	1st 2nd 3rd	UTT MIC Police	1st 2nd 3rd	Jabloteh TT Post MIC	1st USC 2nd Def. Force 3rd UWI	
Jean Pierre Challenge			1st	TT Post		
Steve Sarjeant Chal.	1st	UTT				
Divisional KO					1st TT Post 2nd UTC	
COURTS KO (Open)					1st UTT 2nd MIC	
FAST 5	1st 2nd	UTT MIC	1st 2nd	TT Post Def. Force	1st USC 2nd Def. Force	
MVP Team	Def. Force: MIC: Police: UTT:	CrystalAnn George Reeka Seeratan Jeselle Navarro Kalifa McCollin Lopez	Def Force	Rose Ann Brown Alyssa Homer Anola Charles Curline Samuel Melissa Thomas Nichola Gill Crystal Jones Aaliyah Andrew Jelissa Goodridge	Def Force: Empress P Fire Yth: Janique Noe Police: Karissa Grant PNYC: Aeja Jackson TT Post: Diamond Bap USC: Gellana Grant UTC: Renicia Goodrid UWI: Maikea Bramble	otiste
Best Shooting Ave (Individual)	e 1st Kalifa McCollin Lopez 88.18% 2nd Jeselle Navarro 80% 3rd Gushier Grant 72.7%		1st Nekesha Gomes 71.18% 2nd Jocelyn Marcelle 69.84% 3rd Tiffany Gonzalez 68.53%		1st Maikea Bramble 83 2nd Renicia Goodridg 3rd Maria La Foucade	e 65.4%
Best Center Court Best Defence Court	Ayana Russell (MIC) Daystar Swift (UTT)		Alyssa Homer (D/Force) Anola Charles (Jabloteh)		Shania Shortt (UWI) Shenelle Thomas (U	
Best Shooting Ave. (To Most Improved Team Most Disciplined Team		UTT 79.28%	Police	65.1%	UWI 65.67%	UTC (Alt) USC (Alt)

MVP League Kalifa McCollin Lopez

All Star Team Snr: Kalifa McCollin Lopez, Jeselle Navarro, Gushier Grant, Shaniya Morgan, Chantael Perry,

Ayana Russell, Janeisha Cassimy, Reeka Seerattan, Ebony Williams,

Crystal Ann George, Daystar Swift, Destiny Williams